BRIDGWATER BAY HEALTH

Chair: Rachel Stark COG Delegate: Dr Alex Murray Practices within commissioning locality: Cannington Health Centre East Quay Medical Centre, Bridgwater Quantock Medical Centre, Nether Stowey Redgate Medical Centre, Bridgwater Taunton Road Medical Centre, Bridgwater Lead Practice Manager: Tracey Pike

Cranleigh Gardens Medical Centre, Bridgwater North Petherton Surgery Polden Medical Practice, Edington & Woolavington Somerset Bridge Medical Centre, Bridgwater Victoria Park Medical Centre, Bridgwater

CHARD, CREWKERNE AND ILMINSTER

Chair: Sarah Poyntz-Wright Lead Practice Manager: Katie Packham Practices within commissioning locality: Church View Medical Centre, Ilminster Langport Surgery Summervale Surgery, Ilminster The Meadows Surgery, Ilminster COG Delegate: Dr Kate Staveley

Essex House Medical Centre, Chard Springmead Surgery, Chard Tawstock Medical Centre, Chard West One Surgery, Crewkerne

MENDIP LOCALITIES

CENTRAL MENDIP

Somerset COG Delegate: Dr Amelia Randle Practices within commissioning locality: Grove House Surgery, Shepton Mallet Park Medical Practice, Shepton Mallet & Evercreech

EAST MENDIP

Somerset COG Delegate: Dr Rob Allen Practices within commissioning locality: Beckington Family Practice Mendip Country Practice, Radstock

WEST MENDIP

Somerset COG Delegate & Chair of COG: Dr Will HarrisLead Practice Manager: Sharon MorganInterim Commissioning Manager: Andy HillPractices within commissioning locality:Glastonbury Health CentreGlastonbury SurgeryVine Surgeries, StreetWells City PracticeWells Health CentreStreet

Lead Practice Manager: Rachel Witcombe

Oakhill Surgery, Radstock

Chair: Dr Emma Keane

Lead Practice Manager: Kaylyn Hudson

Frome Medical Practice

NORTH SEDGEMOOR

Chair: TBA

COG Delegate: Dr Joey McHugh **Practices within commissioning locality:** <u>Axbridge and Wedmore Medical Practice</u> <u>Burnham and Berrow Medical Centre</u> <u>Highbridge Medical Centre</u> * Lead Practice Manager: Pauline Greer

Brent Area Medical Centre, East Brent Cheddar Medical Centre

SOUTH SOMERSET HEALTHCARE

Chair: Karen Lashly (Interim Contact) Practices within commissioning locality: Abbey Manor Medical Practice, Yeovil Buttercross Health Centre, Somerton * Hamdon Medical Centre, Stoke sub Hamdon Ilchester Surgery * Milborne Port Surgery Oaklands Surgery, Yeovil Preston Grove Medical Centre, Yeovil Ryalls Park Medical Centre, Yeovil Wincanton Health Centre Vice Chair & COG Delegate: Daniel Vincent

Bruton Surgery Crewkerne Health Centre Hendford Lodge Medical Centre, Yeovil Martock Surgery/South Petherton Medical Centre Millbrook Surgery, Castle Cary Penn Hill Surgery, Yeovil Queen Camel Medical Centre West Coker Surgery Yeovil Health Centre *

TAUNTON DEANE

Chair & COG Delegate: Dr William Chandler Practices within commissioning locality: College Way Surgery Crown Medical Centre Lister House Surgery, Wiveliscombe ** Lyngford Park Surgery Quantock Vale Surgery, Bishops Lydeard Taunton Vale Healthcare Wellington Medical Centre Lead Practice Manager: Lisa Wallis

<u>Creech Medical Centre</u> <u>French Weir Health Centre</u> <u>Luson Surgery, Wellington</u> <u>North Curry Health Centre</u> <u>St James Medical Centre</u> <u>Warwick House Medical Centre</u>

WEST SOMERSET

Chair: Sharon Rowe Practices within commissioning locality: Dunster and Porlock Surgeries Harley House Surgery, Minehead West Somerset Healthcare, Williton and Watchet Lead Practice Manager: Janet Hewlett

Exmoor Medical Centre, Dulverton Irnham Lodge Surgery, Minehead

 Note:
 Practices operated by Symphony Healthcare Services *

 Practices operated by Somerset Partnership**

 General Enquiries:
 Administrative Support kate.newman@somersetccg.nhs.uk

 Management Support tracey.tilsley@somersetccg.nhs.uk