Menu Home Search

Somerset LMC Secretariat

Updated on 31 July 2019, 2857 views

Contact Details for the LMC Office

Normal Office Hours 9am - 4pm

Chairman: Dr Nick Bray
Email: nick.bray@nhs.net

Vice Chairman: Dr Karen Sylvester
Email: Karen.Sylvester1@nhs.net

Medical Director: Dr Barry Moyse - Tuesday and Thursday
Email:  b.moyse@nhs.net

Executive Director: Jill Hellens
Email:  jill.hellens@nhs.net

Deputy Executive Director:  Amanda Mason
Email: amason1@nhs.net

Nurse Advisor:  Paula Messenger
Email: paula.messenger1@nhs.net

Executive Officer: Sarah Johns
Email: sarah.johns@nhs.net

Executive Officer: Claire Winchester
Email:  claire.winchester1@nhs.net

Education & Training Administrator: Jo Bojarska
Email:  lmc.sgpet@nhs.net