Menu Home Search

Somerset LMC Secretariat

Updated on 28 March 2018, 2039 views

Contact Details for the LMC Office

Normal Office Hours 9am - 4pm

Chairman: Dr Nick Bray
Email: nick.bray@nhs.net

Vice Chairman: Dr Karen Sylvester
Email: Karen.Sylvester1@nhs.net

Medical Director: Dr Barry Moyse - Tuesday and Thursday
Email:  b.moyse@nhs.net

Executive Director: Jill Hellens
Email:  jill.hellens@nhs.net

Nurse Advisor:  Paula Messenger
Email: paula.messenger1@nhs.net

Executive Officer: Sarah Johns
Email: sarah.johns@nhs.net

Executive Officer: Erica Baily
Email:  erica.baily@nhs.net

Admin & Finance Officer: Claire Winchester
Email:  claire.winchester1@nhs.net

Related guidance...

New Chief Officer at Somerset CCG-Letter from LMC Chairman

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers Dear Colleagues Please find attached a letter from Dr Nick Bray LMC Chairman in reference to...

Somerset LMC Committee

LMC Officers Office Name Telephone Practice Email Chairman Dr Nick Bray 01278 662223 North Petherton Surgery nick.bray@nhs.net Vice...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 8th December 2017-Now with link

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers Dear Colleagues Apologies for a further Friday e mail, I forgot the link to the Chairman's...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 29th April 2016

Somerset Local Medical Committee Crown Medical Centre Venture Way Taunton TA2 8QY Chairman: Dr Nick Bray...