Menu Home Search

Somerset LMC Secretariat

Updated on Wednesday, 6 January 2021, 3954 views

Contact Details for the LMC Office

Normal Office Hours 9am - 4pm

Chairman: Dr Karen Sylvester
Email:  karen.sylvester1@nhs.net

Vice Chairman: Dr Tim Horlock
Email: tim.horlock1@nhs.net

Medical Director: Dr Barry Moyse - Tuesday and Thursday
Email:  b.moyse@nhs.net

Deputy Medical Director:  Dr Catherine Ievers - Wednesday
Email:  catherine.ievers1@nhs.net

Executive Director: Jill Hellens
Email:  jill.hellens@nhs.net

Deputy Executive Director:  Amanda Mason
Email: amason1@nhs.net

Nurse Advisor:  Paula Messenger
Email: paula.messenger1@nhs.net

Executive Officer: Sarah Johns
Email: sarah.johns@nhs.net

Executive Officer: Claire Winchester
Email:  claire.winchester1@nhs.net

Education & Training Administrator: Jo Bojarska
Email:  lmc.sgpet@nhs.net

Admin Support: Angela Lees
Email:  somersetlmc.office@nhs.net

Related guidance...

Somerset LMC Committee

LMC Officers Office Name Telephone Practice Email Chairman Dr Karen Sylvester 01458 833666 Glastonbury...

Somerset LMC weekly Update Friday 15th February 2019

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and previous Updates can be found here Incidental Music The latest Blog from LMC Chairman...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 16th February 2018

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and previous updates can be found here "Looking Shifty" The Latest Blog from LMC Chairman...

New Chief Officer at Somerset CCG-Letter from LMC Chairman

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers Dear Colleagues Please find attached a letter from Dr Nick Bray LMC Chairman in reference to...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 5th January 2018

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and Previous updates can be accessed here and on the App under topics Hopes and Fears:...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 8th March 2019

Sent to all Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and previous updates are available here Updated Guidance on sending...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 2 August 2019

Sent to all Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and previous updates are available here Seeing Red the latest blog from...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 13th December 2019

Sent to all Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and previous updates are available here 'Electoral Dysfunction' the latest...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 29th September 2017

All Somerset GPs Practice Managers and Lead Nurses This and previous updates can be found here Chorizo on the Chin the latest blog...

Somerset LMC Weekly Update Friday 6th April 2018

All Somerset GPs and Practice Managers This and previous updates can be found here Somerset Local Medical...